Provinces in Costa Rica

Costa Rica is divided into 7 Provinces, each of which show a different side of our paradise.

Click on any area of the map to find out more see a link to all property for sale.


Famous for its stunning Pacific coastline and sun-drenched beaches, Guanacaste offers a quintessential tropical lifestyle. Property buyers from the USA or Canada can indulge in beachfront condos overlooking the sparkling ocean or luxurious haciendas nestled in the hills. With an abundance of outdoor activities such as surfing, snorkeling, and horseback riding, Guanacaste provides an idyllic retreat for those seeking a blend of relaxation and adventure.

Property for Sale in Guanacaste
costrica Guanacaste Alajuela Puntarenas San Jose Heredia

Condos and Gated Communities in San Juan